Saturday 24th December  9am to 4pm

Sunday 25th December  CLOSED

Monday 26th December  CLOSED

Tuesday 27th December  CLOSED

Wednesday 28th December 10am to 3pm

Thursday 29th December 10am to 3pm

Friday 30th December  10am to 3pm

Saturday 31st December  CLOSED

Sunday 1st January 2017  CLOSED

Monday 2nd January 2017  CLOSED

Tuesday 3rd January onwards our regular trading hours are back in place.

We hope you all have a safe and happy holiday period and thank you for all of your support over the past 12 months.

Tim, Louise and the Team at Ride Shop